Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

Bought a used 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 Limited and I’m extremely happy with it and the professional service I received from Royce Oliver the manager of pre owned..will make sure I tell everyone about you guys!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

Very good experience from start to finish. Brad Saunders was very helpful and attentive, listening carefully to the factors that were important to me in purchasing a new car. We had good interaction and he was very familiar with the vehicles and able to answer any question put to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

I arrived for my appointment and Matt was there to check me in and get me started immediately. I had the diagnosis for my car within an hour of being there was totally shocked me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

I was very satisfied with everything the firkins family did. I am a proud owner of two Dodge caravan. Thanks for your service it's always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

Was told by someone to never go to Firkins... But when my car needed to be serviced for something basic so I took it to them. Holy s***! can't explain it but it was nothing short of easy and perfect. Needed service again on a totally different item with the same car... Nailed it again. Wanted a truck so I gave them a shot (Mark was my salesman). I almost felt bad about how good they were to me. Never a moment of pressure (except for that very brief dealer school appearance, lol). Took that truck back to them because my tire kept losing air. Matt, easily could have charged me for the repair but didn't. I told them the leak started from day one. They never questioned it and made me feel like the most important person on the planet. They have put all my old car dealer worries to rest and because of that, I have sent them 3 friends who have all bought. If I ever move, I'm taking these guys with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019
 

I had a recall for my van and they did a great great great great great great great job! I would recommend firkins to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019
 

Mark was professional, attentive, and communication prior to visiting dealership was excellent. My visit to the dealership was fast and efficient. In and out in about an hour and this included turning in a lease and purchasing the new truck. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019
 

I wrote a review about an incident that occurred at the dealership in regards to the policy for a loaner car. Somehow it showed up as negative review toward not only the service department, but also toward the sales department. I felt so bad about this review, that I spoke to the service manager, Dave. I assured him that it was not an employee issue, but a policy issue. Dave thanked me for speaking with him, and vowed to make sure that every service visit would be pleasurable. After speaking with him, I would like to say that the service department, and the sales department people are true professionals and deserve the highest award for accommodating my needs upon every visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

First time in with a used 200 Convertible purchased elsewhere. Gave me an honest run down of required fixes and prioritized. Gave me rental when recall work would take longer than expected. Recall work was unknown to me. So far good experience with Ron.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019
 

This is the fourth vehicle that I have purchased from firkins. The team did a great job. I would like to especially commend Tyler in parts as he went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review