Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Have been a customer of Firkins Service Department for many years. Always helpful, friendly and gets the job done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

First time here since moving to Bradenton. So far so good. Thanks Firkins Jeep CD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Very efficient knowledge able and work was done to my satisfaction would recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Scheduled appointment and all went smoothly even with a huge thunderstorm on that afternoon. Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Have been a customer with the service dept. for the past 3 years. They’ve always takin good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Great service and my customer service write was great every time I have come to firkens

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

This is a great dealership, friendly staff and I’ve always been completely satisfied with my service thanks to Sean Averso

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

We purchased our Jeep at Firkins Jeep in Bradenton, FL and had a great experience. We had an issue with a warning light recently and took it back to Firkins for service. Kyle, our Service Manager did an excellent job diagnosing and fixing the problem. I can honestly say he went above and beyond to take care of us and make us happy we chose Firkins for our Jeep. Even though we have a Jeep dealer in our town, it is worth driving to Bradenton for our complete satisfaction. I cannot say enough good things about Kyle. Thank you Kyle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Excellent customer service and service department! I wouldn’t think of bringing my truck anywhere else! They truly go out of their way to provide the best experience and make you feel comfortable with any work they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I am extremely happy with the sale provided by Norberto Vazquez and Karen helped me get to know my new Grand Cherokee Summit. I was pleasantly surprised at how they took care of me. They were knowledgeable of the different products they sold and guided me in the right direction with what I needed and was looking for in a new car. All my answered my questions. This is my 5th time buying a car at Firkins and I would definitely recommend anyone needing a car to come to this dealership. I am in love with my New Grand Jeep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Eric was amazing. Thanks for assisting me with 4 new tires and making my car safe. Susan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I am extremely happy with the service provided by Norberto the salesman, he was patient and very knowledgeable. Karol the finance guy, very friendly and not pushy, and Karen helped me a lot by helping me to know my New Grand Jeep Cherokee get familiar with my Grand Cherokee Summit 2022. She did went above and beyond to get me to know my vehicle. This is my 5th time buying a car at Firkins, I am always very satisfied with the service From starting with manager down to the person who got my car ready in the car wash department. These ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I had a pleasant experience at Fairkins Jeep. Dealership and they did a very good job.. They were very quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Kyle was extremely helpful and professional with my repair experience... highly recommend Firkins service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Had a very good buying experience everything was done quickly and the sales staff were very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great Experience! Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and friendly, Mark was the best salesman,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Having bought several new cars and trucks over the years I have found that Firkins has the best service dept . Joe Murray is Head and shoulders above anyone I have dealt with in any service dept . You have a great product and a great Dept to service it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I’m for oil change and tire rotation. Friendly, professional and appointment on time. Explanation given. Clean waiting room, clean restroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Excellent service. Quick turnover . acceptable price. Customer's lobby is 5 star. Great service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Sean and the team in the Service department were Great! Everyone was friendly. Overall a great experience from dropping the Jeep off getting a rental car and picking up the Jeep when it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Service was fantastic, got my car in early, best service department ever. She called me with updates on my car repair,, asked if we needed help getting in to pickup car, the young man that retrieved my car took it through the car wash for me.. I will always buy Chrysler products & only use Firkins for service.. Many thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Great dealership. Courteous, prompt, and reliable. Called in advance to let us know parts had arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

I had a recall issue. Sean got me in and out quickly! They did a job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

May Appointment and was taken right on time Work was done right and was done in a timely manor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Great experience! Very nice and friendly and completed work in a timely manner. Very pleased!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

No issues with last visit every thing done in timely manner. People were courteous and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Great experience. They are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Friendly and efficient Quick to get in and out in a timely manner Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Great people, great process, great experience… highly recommend. Smooth process without any pressure. Ask for Justin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Salesman Chris Richardson went above and beyond from start to finish on custom build. Staff were all wonderful to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Purchasing my new Jeep eith Brad at Firkins was my most enjoyable experience ever making a car or other major purchase transaction. Brad was there to help and direct the process from start to finish. Brads knowledge, experience and personality make the buying of a car at Firkins a pleasurable experience. Please serk out Brad for your experience at Firkins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

They able to work me in on a Saturday since car was making terrible noises & find the problem & fix my car! They are wonderful! 10 out 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

They took great care of me, they did everything they said they would do, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Purchased new vehicle with Chris Richardson. Great experience. Very happy with the purchase experience and the time spent in the vehicle learning about it before I drove off the lot. Would recommend working with Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I always make my service appointments with Sean. Yesterday I had an appointment to get a new set of tires for my 2019 Jeep and Sean gave me a great price and a great set of Dunlop tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

100% Satisfied Guarantee Customer at all times no matter how small or how big the problem was or is Joe Murray is always working without Limits to solve the problem and makes sure the team around him are with in the same guide lines… I was extremely impressed with (Kyle Johnson ) Service Advisor who performed work on my car last week … Over 5 and counting I am a 100% Satisfied Guarantee Customer at Firkins Thanks to Joe Murray and his Team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Oil change and have my tires rotated and checked for right air pressure and all was done perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

James the service manager is the best out there. If I purchase another vehicle from firkins it will be because of James Byrnes - he is honest and care about the customer - he has rare qualities - firkins, please hold on to this guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Dealership ok but picked up my vehicle after over a thousand dollar service bill…. and the vehicle was filthy….and it even specified on the work order, to clean vehicle….. which should be done anyway after a significant service bill. 😳

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Very friendly, zero pressure, great service, Joe was excellent sales person and got us the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Brett McCant sales rep and Jason Byram from finance were very helpful and personable! I highly recommend Firkins Chrysler for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Friendly, helpful service tec. Five six seven eight nine ten. 11th q2 13 14 q5h.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helped change my battery under warranty rather quickly and no hassle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Great service always from Firkins. Highly recommend them! Never had any problems or sloppy work. ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Awesome thanks for everything you for me ! ! I can always count on you to take care of me !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Nice service writers and job done in a reasonable amount of time. No problems to report about this dealer other than the long wait to get an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

The young lady who helped me when I first arrived was outstanding!! Made everything easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Super helpful and efficient service. They got me in quickly and work was done same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Joe and Andy were extremely helpful. Joe treated me the way I like to be treated as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Professional and did service in little time. Will return next time I need service.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

From Sales to Service, Excellent Experience. Krista at the Service Department was extremely courteous to my needs and answered my questions about my needs for after my warranty is up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Shaun was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with from the beginning to the end when he scheduled another appointment for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Fast professional courteous excellent service will be happy to go to them every time. Firkins ve very fast I am very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Firkins dealership completed everything I asked for and I am 100% happy! Everyone there is helpful and goes the extra mile to help me….I would definitely return here for further service and/or another purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Great service and nice waiting area. The service person was very friendly, helpful and got me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

The réception by Ray Norris was excellent, and the answer at my question was answer without any hesitation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Service was professional and friendly. Waiting area nice and clean with coffee, soda and wifi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Service was done very quickly despite the fact they are obviously experiencing a major backlog due to COVID and supply line issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Joe always gets things done!! He’s very professional and courteous. Chris is also very responsive to your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Excellent service from the time I puked up until they brought me my car. Everyone was polite and very friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

We were treated very well by the service department, the service advisor, shuttle driver, cashier. All were superb! I was most happy that they could fix the problem the same day, not having to make another appointment and go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Very professional courteous and knowledgeable of the product they are selling. Will use them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Service was fast and the customer area had everything to work, they show me the parts to be change and the prices before did the repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

I stoped to see if I could get a oil change they got my keep in right away did savoy check was done in short time will be glade to have this dealer to service my keep again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Went in to replace high performance tires on my Trackhawk which they had in stock... very nice. I have locking lug nuts on the vehicle and somehow lost the key. My service advisor, Sean, went out of his way to walk to a parts store and purchase a replacement out of his own pocket. Saved me lots of time and money searching this on my own. And the tires (slow leak) were replaced. Incredible service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to make the experience efficient from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Although I had to wait several weeks to get an appointment, when I arrived I was well treated and the work was done quickly. Ken was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Krista, our rep, did everything perfectly when I brought my Jeep in with a nail in the tire. Tire ordered, replaced next day and called bc I needed an oil chg. That done , car picked up by 3. Five stars for Krista and her team at Firkins!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Will definitely return. Hours are great also. Friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Every time I have something I want checked during my oil change they never say no.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Firkins team went above and beyond to get me into the Jeep Renegade Trailhawk I love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Very prompt and courteous service Reasonable pricing They took less time than first estimated and charged less than original estimate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

It is my first visit at Firkins, We are on a six month trip on Outch Promaster 3500. We stop to have à Oil change and tire rotation. They accept us Lyne a part of the famely. Very human and professionnal service. If i was living in Florida, this is the king of dealer i would choose for my vehicule. Thank you very Much for the great service. Richard from my House… my Van Promaster 💚

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Firkins can be very proud of their employees ! Being greeted with a big smile from Osha asking how she may help... to Brian Trent who diagnosed and repaired my cracked cylinder head in record time !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Salesman was able to answer or get all answers asked. Also picked up every call immediately. Super curious. Had an issue with new bank drafting but the team was able to smooth out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Someone was immediately available to check me in. Work was done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend this dealership for your Jeep maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Billy listened to my explanation of my problem. Took very good care of me got the car in and out timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Bryan Moore took excellent care of our vehicles repair after an unfortunate accident .He kept us informed of progress and ant potential delays caused logistical hoops that most businesses are going trough. Good job Bryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Customer service was amazing, kudos to Krista and Kyle Johnson for your honesty, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

The entire service team at Firkins particularly Joe my service writer always goes above and beyond to make sure we’re taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Nous avons eu un bon service. Tom a bien traité notre demande et ce fu agréable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

The personnel in the service department especially Joe Murray do excellent work. Are always very helpful. They do their job to the highest degree of excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Tom Cardin was courteous and very professional. He got my truck fixed rather quickly so I am back on the road again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Both Billy and Joe were very helpful with the repair and transmission service. Both were done during one visit and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Awesome service, friendly cashiers, and a very clean facility. Would get my Jeep serviced here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Always in and out very quickly. Krista was very friendly and kept me updated as to what was going on with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

all was very great people where very friendly things to drink and eat was more then enough . did not have to wait long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Service is great. Our advisor, Ken, is exceptionally thorough. Dealership provides coffee, soda, snacks, and donuts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Very professional and trustworthy as related to evaluation of needed repairs and expenses to complete job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

They got me in early for my oil change. I noticed something smelled like it was burning and it was a seal for the drive shaft which is a part they had to order. Overall very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Outstanding customer service at Firkins. My salesman Chris had everything waiting on me and the truck was cleaned and prepped. All I had to do was the paperwork. I highly recommend Firkins. And if he’s available, ask for Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

This was my first time using this dealership. They were very efficient and friendly. Very service friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Firkins Service has always delivered as promised; punctuality and with a smile.Joe and Ray have been exemplary, knowledgable service technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Friendly staff, great customer service, Billy Dell is very pleasant. Efficient service, overall great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Great service friendly staff , I got my Jeep Renagade here and have no complaints. Good coffee and doughnuts too .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Excellent service team that listens, keeps you informed and acts. Real pros! Richard Drewes is an excellent service advisor! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Had a factory recall on 2021 Wrangler. Software issue. Ken my service advisor had me in and out in an hour! Courteous team work. All okay

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

fast knowledgeable and ready to serve. Rhonda O'brien knows her stuff. the cars know a days are so complex it take help from experienced people to get to it taken care of . Great job getting us in a new Jeep Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

I have never dealt with a dealership that was as professional and thorough as Firkins. The deal itself was difficult as it was for my son who is in the Army Airborne stationed in Italy and during the sale was transferred to Alaska. Other dealerships I approached did not want to be involved as there were many obstacles to overcome including a 14 day quarantine period that my son had on his arrival to Alaska. I taught sales and was actively involved in selling product that could easily reach $100,000 and without too much effort, could reach a quarter of a million. ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

My husband and I had an opportunity to visit Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 3 days ago as we were looking to purchase a truck. Our sales consultant Shawn Clarke did an amazing job of informing us of all of our options, we were able to take a test run in one of the trucks that we were looking at as well as receive information about the brand as a whole. Shawn did an exceptional job assisting us from start to finish. We are forever grateful and had a wonderful experience and plan to recommend the dealership to all of our ...


Leave Us A Review