Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Always a professional experience. This is the fourth auto I have purchased from Firkins. Best dealership I’ve had the pleasure to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Excellent service at fair prices. Ken in service is knowledgeable and keeps me informed as to the status of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Wonderful dealership. I used to work there and always had a good experience. Will buy another car there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

My service advisor was extremely friendly and helpful. I will always come back to Firkins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Firkins is an awesome dealer! We had a great experience. Shane was the BEST. Very knowledgeable about the product as well. Will definitely buy from them again! Thanks. 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Shawn and Luis did an outstanding job with my purchasing of my new truck. Stand up guys!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

I was very impressed with my service guy, Joe Murray. He made sure I was well taken care of and that I was informed of every thing. Thanks Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Joe and Andy are the best! The understood my needs and exceeded them. Thank you both very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Fast and easy process. Ronda was very helpful in getting the truck I wanted and pricing it for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Whenever I have a problem or need service on my Jeep Gladiator I call Joe Murray at Firkins Chrysler Jeep. I always receive fast reliable service from Joe and his crew at the dealership. Nothing to say except if you want the best service in town call Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

The service advisor Joe Murray is great very knowledable and helpful and courtious great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Very easy to work with. Made the process easy,was willing to make a deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

What a great experience if I could leave more stars I would. Our salesman, Shawn Clarke was awesome, he handled everything and was such a pleasure to work with. Great Customer Service from everyone, Serg and Mr. Mark Russell was great to work with too. If your looking for a new or used car, please check them out, you will not be disappointed. Thank you all, such a great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Chris Richardson is a great salesman. Very pleased with my purchase. This is my second car I have leased trough Firkins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Joe W, was tremendously helpful and offered many options within my budget for the type of vehicle I was looking at purchasing and trading in my Chrysler van.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Easy deal no back and forth haggle, they did whatever they could to make it happen! Very happy with our salesman Mark Gray would buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Been very diligence working remotely with me buying new jeep. Randy and Ira very responsive. Also owner Bob Firkins very active in the selling of car to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Beautiful dealer with great sales and staff. Great experience! We negotiated the price before arriving since we were coming from Miami, FL. This was the only dealer who had this vehicle and who was willing to negotiate with us. Aravella, Ricardo and Jef made it possible for our deal to work out and we were in and out within 2.5 hours! One of the quickest purchase I have ever made. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Everything was easy and quickly done and the truck that I bought is perfect. The salesmen and financial advisor were amazing and informative. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

I think this might be the sixth vehicle that I have purchased and I’ve always had a good experience with dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

It was a good experience buying from Ferkins will definitely recommend them to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I have dealt with Firkins a few times in the past few months and this time by far was the most enjoyable and made me feel like I mattered! Justin was phenomenal and so was Carl in Finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Great experience. I dealt with Justin for my truck purchase. Super nice guy, patient, not pushy at all. Good experience. Second truck I’ve bought at firkins and I doubt it will be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

This dealership was wonderful the salesman and the people are very helpful we love the place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

My service on Thursday, July 22 was done in a very professional manner by Sean. He handled my service well and I appreciated his honesty about the extra time involved for routine maintenance. In the future I will make an appointment, drop my car off and pick it up at the end of the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Exceptional service! Sean took care of me and my car situation with great professionalism and kindness. Highly recommend the service department and dealership! Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Joe was great!!! He was very knowledgeable helpful and very respectful. He reminded us of our son. With out a doubt one of your best salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Firkins dealership offered excellent customer service. The agent, Rhonda, that I worked with was very professional,polite,knowledgeable , and thorough. everything was taken care of in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with the service and with my new jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Your dealership does a lot of things right. I call make an appointment, drop off vehicle, I get a call when ready, pick up vehicle and pay and on my way. Easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

We purchased the car here and had it serviced at this dealership for the life of the car. They have done a good job of keeping it running safety.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Helped me out cost a lot more than I was expecting but it’s fixed. I’m happy to have my jeep. They were all very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Patrick was very knowledgeable and kept me updated to the arrival time of my car. He was very professional and made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

If we could give this dealership 10 stars we would what a great experience. We have been shopping for a particular Wrangler Rubicon. Had been to three jeep dealerships had been treated like crap the usual car dealership tricks. Then I called Firkins and got Justin Langman what a awesome salesman. Very knowledgeable on Jeeps and no pressure at all. We did numbers over the phone and when we drove over 100 miles to get there nothing changed. Everyone at Firkins was great the finance manager Clark a super nice guy. The General Manager even came out and welcomed us to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I cannot say more great things about the used car side of Firkins Bradenton. I get so nervous buying new cars and i really found something i liked but didnt want it to have loads of issues. The tech Aaron Davis came out and spoke to me and looked over my car thoroughly and made me feel so confident and so comfortable in my car buying experience. If you are ever looking for a used car or somewhere to get work done but a HONEST and sincere tech that is not trying to just knock you over the head for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

They serviced my car the same day I called with my issue and gave me a loner car for the day. Joe Murray in service went out of his way to make sure I had my car prior to the pending storm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

You service department and service advisor Joe are both 5 STAR. Service after the sale is why I will buy my next vehicle at Firkins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Bryan worked really hard with my insurance company. When I picked my car up it looked as if it were brand new. Very friendly I would definitely go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Firkins and our salesman Scott were professional and a pleasure to work with. We have bought 4 vehicles from them We recommend buying from Firkins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

It was a decent experience - Firkins wasn’t high pressure and the price was fair for the market. Rated them low because repairs needed on my used car purchase and they did them quickly however 2 issues were not to my satisfaction. I paid over $50k for a used diesel truck and asked for the power seat to be fixed…When it recurred on the 2nd day of ownership I was told to push on the seat and move it around then the power seat adjustment should start working again. The proper fix was to replace the wire harness or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great service as always for myself and family. Joe has always taken care of us for a long time. Sales has also been great to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Best experience and service purchasing our 2021 Dodge Challenger RT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Amazing service they go above and beyond to please customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

We had an emergency and they got us on the road right away! Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Brought my car in due to a recall besides minor service. To my knowledge, everything was performed satisfactorily. I am waiting on a part that is on backorder.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

My third purchase from this dealer and has had a great experience Everytime. My sales guy Shawn Clark was great as always and Serg the finance guy with his magic fingers got me a great deal. Management also stepped in to help me get it done. Usually for me buying a car is very stressful but Shawn and the Ferkins team made it very easy and stress-free. Hight recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Consistently reliable service in a convenient comfortable environment.Most of the service people like Ken Hulaska are very personable. He has helped me with service on 2 RAM trucks over 6 years. Conversation is easy and I do not mind waiting in the lounge for my service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Had a flat and determined that the tire was not repairable. Called and they had the same brand and size and they would squeeze me in so come on in. Great service and pricing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Not going to give you 25 words. Sorry for your loss of the text from the text to the shop for your address on the text from your office and you are looking forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

ALWAYS courteous and, importantly, excellent vehicle service and repairs when needed. I really feel I can count on Firkins service…hands down one of the best and most organized department. EVERY staff member I have been in contact with is knowledgeable, friendly, and very professional in demeanor and vehicle assessment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I had such a pleasant experience working with Ashley to set up my appointment and Phillip on the recall for my car. Excellent customer service the whole way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Clean, friendly, welcoming. I am a clinical psychologist and can judge personality and character well. Brad was genuine with his approach and his dedication to wanting to help us find what we wanted to meet our needs was exceptional! We loved working with him and will continue to come back for our future Dodge Jeep Ram purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Chris was our salesman and he was awesome! Personable, professional and knowledgeable. He made the whole car buying experience as stress free as it could be - we will definitely recommend him and come back to him to buy another Jeep if we ever do in the future .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Experienced car trouble while on vacation. They were able to get our van fixed ahead of schedule. Great communication from the service department. We were provided with a rental van free of charge under our warranty so we didn’t miss a beat during our vacation. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Excellent experience in having my car serviced. Richard was able to diagnose and solve a three year on going problem that two other dealerships couldn't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

We love dealing with Joe. He is always pleasant and right to the point. We feel we can trust him & he always tries to give us the best service advice & price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Firkins is truly a golden rule merchant that values serving their customers. It shows in their staffs desire to put customer satisfaction first through teamwork daily!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Firkins was the best experience I have ever had buying a car! Ricardo was patient and very knowledgeable allowing me to test several before I chose. Jeff was very kind and informative about the extra warranty Great job guys !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Sean Averso went above and beyond to help me get the problem solved . As each issue came up he worked diligently to take care of the problem Awesome effort I can’t thank him enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Joe Murry has always taken great care of me and our vehicles. He is so friendly and professional. Any issues are resolved instantly. We trust him with all of our service needs. He's a "10".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Having just made my first purchase at this dealership, I can only rate the sales side. Hunter was the bomb. Great personality, knowledgeable about the product, and not afraid to learn something new. No one likes a know-it-all! I would recommend him to any of my friends and know they would receive excellent care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great dealer. Chris in sales was incredibly helpful and made the entire process run smoothly and didn’t waste any of my time. Never had a better experience with a car dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Sales team was awesome, Ricardo S the sales representative that helped me with my car buying experience at Firkins. Would definitely recommend Firkins used car dealership if you want a great deal and greeted as family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Great service. They take the time to explain everything to you. Don’t push what you don’t need. Everyone is so friendly and caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I am the Father of a severely handicapped child, my Chrysler T&C rear entry Wheelchair Van needed repair. I have had a DIM view of dealership repair from past experience, I have found customer service in just about every sector of businesses really just deplorable over the last few years. My 1st time at Firkins this week completely changed my view on car dealerships and service. Everyone was pleasant nice and could not do enough for my daughter and I. I did not ask for special service or expedited service but that is what I got. Joe Murray ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Extremely pleased with our salesperson initially, Justin Langman! Since then, very satisfied with all of our service visits. I will always recommend Firkins & Justin to our family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Joe Murray is always on top of his game and the folks who work with take care of you and your RAM like it was their own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Had a pleasant experience buying a new Jeep Cherokee yesterday. Yes, pleasant and “live” car buying are usually not thought of when buying a car. No hassles or running around to get the “best “ deal from the boss. Thanks to all - Mark, for the transaction and Carl for the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Joe was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. I brought my truck in without an appointment and Joe got me right in. The part had to be ordered so Joe set me up with a rental until my truck was fixed. Everything went very smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

The people and the service staff are very friendly very helpful and always willing to go the extra mile. I would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

A very good service experience 5/13/2021. Appointment made online and they were expecting me when I arrived as scheduled. Service Writer Joe is always friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Checkout (financial) was smooth and the staff are friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

This is the first vehicle that we have purchased from Firkins. It was an easy purchase. Our sales person was Callum. This man is great at his job. He took the time to show us around the car and explain all of the bells and whistles and there are quite a few. He has a great personality and extremely knowledgeable with the vehicle. When we decide to purchase another Jeep which we will - we have had 4 total now, we will be calling Callum. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

James and Sean in the Service dept. Did a great job addressing my needs. Two thumbs up for them Firkins Team! I’ll be using these guys again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram gave me one of the best auto purchases I've had. And being a commuter, I've purchased MANY cars/trucks over the years. From the first phone call looking for the basic information, my salesman, Matthew Steel, was phenomenal. Zero pressure, super fast response, actually listened and provided me promptly with every bit of information I asked for. All with a very pleasant and jovial personality that was a pleasure to work with. Being 2 hours away I asked for some starting figures on our deal to avoid a wasted trip. Not only did they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

It was a very good experience, the sales person took time to answer all my questions and review the different aspects of the vehicle’s features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Bought 2 vehicles from here. Very happy with the service we have received from the entire crew. Will be recommending in the future to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Gave me an excellent offer on my trade-in! The salesman’s (Patrick) style and attentiveness was probably the best I have dealt with in this industry. In addition, his continual follow up on getting the vehicle ready for delivery. I was a little disappointed in the qualifications of some of the discounts along with no freebes in the ongoing maintence dept. which was probably covered in the great trade-in offer. We also had a great time in the credit department working with Serj.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I had oil change and tire rotation done and car was washed and ready to go on time service advisor was very friendly and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Joe Murray Took our vehicle in With a last minute appointment and solved our problem quickly and efficiently. Joe has never let us down! Without a doubt our future appointments will be made through Joe Murray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Joe Murray in the service department took great care of us when we had to have service on our car. Quick turnaround since we are from out of town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great experience! Ken was super helpful and informative and I was pleased overall with all the service I received. Love that he was super honest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Outstanding! Salesman Joe Wilbik was thorough yet efficient, we found the perfect car in less than 30 minutes and had an agreeable deal within an hour of walking in the door. Also a shoutout to Serj Bekishev in Finance for his efforts in getting us a MOPAR Extended Warranty. Now we have a fantastic Chrysler 300 (yeah, it’s got a hemi) with an excellent warranty at a fair price. Thanks Firkins!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Sean Averso is the best! Very knowledgeable and polite always treats me well and answers any questions. I always go to him when ever I am at Firkins for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Joe was great as always. He makes every visit quick and easy! He got me in and out as promised. You can tell he cares about his customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Scott was very helpful with my purchase of a used vehicle. The process was quick and easy. I will buy All my cars at Firkins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Excellent dealership. The staff went above and beyond to get us the Jeep we wanted. Any and all questions were answered and the Finance was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Outstanding experience with Joseph Murray in Service Dept., professional, skilled, personable and efficient with a smile; kind of employee everyone wants. Possible future owner. Knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Personal are always friendly. Joe Morgan is the best. He always remembers you with a hand shake and a smile. He always tries to help anyway he can. Great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Very friendly got me in and out in a timely matter did not leave anything in the truck and when they parked my truck and I could not find it they helped me find it and we’re it was parked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Excellent service from scheduling to work performed service tech Ken outstanding as he always is work on vehicle was performed to our expectation and warranty honored

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

My vehicular is over a year old and because of the cova I have not driven very much only have about 4450 miles took car in for an oil change the took me in but had to wait a little while but didn’t mind that. Vehicle is a Pacifica

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Very responsive and helpful. They actually did all the work required in a timely manner. The Service Advisor was very helpful and kept me upto date on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

5 outa 5 stars. Thanks. Mark was super helpful snd the staff were all accommodating and polite. I will use firkins in the future. Great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

fast knowledgeable and ready to serve. Rhonda O'brien knows her stuff. the cars know a days are so complex it take help from experienced people to get to it taken care of . Great job getting us in a new Jeep Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

The dealer made it fast and easy to purchase my vehicle. Rhonda O’Brien was a delight to work with. She answered all of my questions and was timely in her response ms to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I was very impressed with the service manager and the way the repairs were Performed .Thanks Firkins’s!! When I was informed of the duration time of the repairs I also was given a rental.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

I have never dealt with a dealership that was as professional and thorough as Firkins. The deal itself was difficult as it was for my son who is in the Army Airborne stationed in Italy and during the sale was transferred to Alaska. Other dealerships I approached did not want to be involved as there were many obstacles to overcome including a 14 day quarantine period that my son had on his arrival to Alaska. I taught sales and was actively involved in selling product that could easily reach $100,000 and without too much effort, could reach a quarter of a million. ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

My husband and I had an opportunity to visit Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 3 days ago as we were looking to purchase a truck. Our sales consultant Shawn Clarke did an amazing job of informing us of all of our options, we were able to take a test run in one of the trucks that we were looking at as well as receive information about the brand as a whole. Shawn did an exceptional job assisting us from start to finish. We are forever grateful and had a wonderful experience and plan to recommend the dealership to all of our ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

Bought a used Pacifica in December 2019 from Firkins which is located on the opposite coast of Florida from me. I located the vehicle on the internet, and the reputation and ratings for the dealership were more important than proximity in my decision making. I worked with Michael Sorensen, and after just a few text messages and emails to iron out details, I test drove the vehicle and was driving it home. The whole process went very quickly and smoothly. Even after I discovered a missing piece of equipment, Mike mailed it to me immediately which I greatly appreciated. He was ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

Bought a newly traded in car Saturday, it had not been serviced yet. We were told it would be serviced and detailed for Monday pick up. Not only was the car detailed to like new, it had a new battery, wipers, filters, and fluids installed. Home run Firkins! We will be back, keep it up

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2018

The Quick Service and the solid answers given to me by Teresa Stevens she took the time to go through the process and how to operate one of the radio functions


Leave Us A Review