Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Very prompt and friendly. Got right on in and explained the problem to Service writer Who took care to understand. When finished he called and explained what was found and fixed. Picked up car and all depts. I dealt with were very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Service Advisor Joe Murray gives excellent Customer Satisfaction by listening to the customer, identifying the problem and providing reasonable cost-effective solutions. I have always had great service experiences at Firkins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Great job in the body shop. Had some touch up done and it looks very nice. The staff were all friendly and the work done in a timely manner. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Always polite, knowledgeable and honest. Staff are very friendly and will go the extra mile. Their waiting area is clean and bright with coffee and snacks available. I’d recommend Firkins to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Always a good experience. I have worked with Joe for several years through several different vehicles and he has never let me down. I would recommend Joe and your service to anyone.’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

First time buying a Jeep and going to Firkins was the greatest place to buy! Great customer service. Always about the customer and was never pressured to buy something I didn’t want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

My First time having my Jeep serviced here and the experience was great. Richard was my Service person and he handled me with all due respect and courtesy. I highly recommend Firkins Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Thank you to Matthew Steel for helping us buy our Jeep. He was knowledgeable, personable and helpful. We will definitely work with him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

If every dealership had a Joe Murray, everyone would use dealerships for service. He was so incredibly kind and honest. They fixed my Jeep with 1 hour of service - no upselling. And they kept me in the loop the whole time. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Excellent service experience. Very happy with the service advisor. He knew what should have been done as far as service and made my visit enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great sales! In and out in no time! I just need to come back in when I’m not working and learning the new features!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Ken Haluska is always professional & goes the extra mile to make sure customer is taken care of. This is a plus for Firkins as customers always will come back. And the ladies r always friendly when u pay your bill. Great team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

They always provide me with great service! They can always fit me in when I call for an appointment anytime. Very professional and clean environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Alan in parts and Joe in service were great to deal with. Firkins Jeep is a busy dealership but customer service and attitude are still great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Very helpful with great friendly PR, communication, service and knowledge. They showed concerned about my safety with the issue I was encountering with my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The best experience at a dealer to date! The sales team, finance, and management did a fantastic job. I couldn’t be happier than I am with The crew at Firkins. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Got me in same day and was a super quick service! Very friendly staff - especially Richard! Happy I chose Firkins for my most recent vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Joe in service was extremely helpful in the care of my van. He always is pleasant and knowledgeable on problems. Give him a raise and keep him in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Sean and Corey both helped complete my service in good time at a great cost. Tim was my tech and he did a great job on all the issues I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Scheduling an appointment was not a hassle. They took care of my car as promised. Everyone was great. Service was awesome and about an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great service! From beginning to end the experience was perfect. Diamond and I would like to thank Rhonda and Carl for being friendly, kind & personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Good, fast service. Called.on friday and.was able to get an appointment on monday. Problem I.went in for.was unable.to be diagnosed at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I needed to get my truck serviced on short notice and Joe Murray took great care of me and made it happen. Firkins is a first class dealership with A+ people like Joe working there. Thanks everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Good service people both writers, techs and now used body shop. All top notch. Thanks firkins good job. Have not used sales dept yet. Sorry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Having used Firkins to purchase two new Grand Cherokees and for service and repairs for over twenty years, Firkins is obviously my dealership of choice! I attempted to buy my 2019 Compass from Ira, but he was unable to locate exactly what I wanted. He is the greatest, as is Joe Murray! Bridgett is a real asset, personable and accommodating. Mike Davidson was a bit abrasive during my first conversation with him on the phone, which surprised me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Very happy with how they treated me and handled my car repairs. Definetly will return in the future! Cory Gray went above and beyond to get the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Great service, staff does what it takes to make sure you are happy and that the deal is what you want. Would highly recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Awesome service from buying and getting car serviced. Accommodated all my needs and took care of me like I was the only person there. Everything done right and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

My salesman, Bradley Saunders was very attentive to our needs and provided excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend Firkins to anyone looking for a truck. Thanks, Brad for all of your help in finding us the right truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Best Jeep Dealership and Service Advisor (Joe Murray) I have encountered in all the places across the Nation, where I have lived! LTC(R) D.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Joe took great care of me with when I arrived. He has always been top notch with customer service in all my visits. To my surprise there was even a 3 month Sirius radio promo provided to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Called over to Firkins about a used Jeep Wrangler and spoke with Matt Steel. He was very knowledgeable and helped me put together a great deal with Jason in the Finance Department. I was blown away by the 2020 Wrangler that they got me into. I would highly recommend them. Thanks guys your best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Excellent and prompt service was received. I am Very satisfied with the service provided. I absolutely Would not hesitate to refer this dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Pleasent, flexible, easy as pie for the transaction the sales rep was fantastic , the entire tesm was great highly commended Firkins for your jeep purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

As my daughter-in-law had already decided which truck to buy, not much time was spent looking at it, but still we spent minimal time at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Service advisor Joe was excellent. Greeted me promptly at 7 am took down my concerns and updated me after sevice was completed. Thanked me after paper work completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Good communication and fast service. Joe was respectful and kind on the phone and answered all questions. Will return as I always do. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Warranty work emblem on steering wheel. Wish they had a Peel on Emblem as a replacement instead of the openness. All your staff was friendly. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Fast service and as always pleasant people. Received estimates on body work and price was great. The customer lounge is clean and customer friendly for long waits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Best service department to deal with by far.. Ken is great..had our first service on our new 2500, guick, clean and always polite.. been dealing with firkins since the 80s.. best all around dealship in town..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Great dealership close to where I live very clean well organized with product professional staff. I couldn’t be happier with the presentation of my new vehicle by Shane Eagan. Shane then introduced me to Sean Aversa who took care of all my aftermarket needs. I’m a very happy guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Very kind and attentive associates. Thry go above and beyond and are never pushy. Special thanks to Nate Tose for always being so helpful and caring for his customers!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Firkins is the absolute best for customer service. They definitely provide service after the sale! That is a rarity in the auto sales and service business today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Very quick and on schedule. Very nice customer lounge. I’m a snowbird and they treat me like I bought the truck off them. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Chris was great. Very thorough. Randy did a great job of putting a deal together without a lot of back and forth. Made the trip worthwhile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The Job was done in good time. All the help especially Corey were courteous and helpful. Since I had to sit there and wait on Van they did the job in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

They were very prompt and efficient appointment was on time and did not take long. Service people and everyone involved were friendly and very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Shawn in the Service department did a great job. He got me out quick and I appreciate that. Everyone there is always so helpful. This is second vehicle I have purchased from Firkins I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Easy to make service appointments. Staff very courteous & professional. The wait time is ok but can be improved. I dropped off car truck at 6:50am and it was done at 8:15.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Nothing but the best service, Joe Murray & his assigned technician to Service my vehicle was prompt and kept me well informed! My experience was the best in town by far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

My a/c compressor went bad on my way home from work. I called the dealership and asked if they could just take a look and verify the problem. After some misunderstanding as to what I wanted done, Joe Murray talked to me and told me to bring it in. He confirmed it was an a/c problem and in a matter of just over 2 hours my compressor was replaced and I was on my way home. He also told me about a recall issue and got me set up to deal with that issue. That was over and above ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I gave it four stars, but now it says I have to write a review. I thought the star rating would have been enough but they made me write this also. I hope this review helps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I went in not really expecting to get the challenger. And it is my dream car. Hellraizin and black interior. The ride is so great. But They were able to give me a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Everyone was great to deal with. Only issue was there was only one key fab and they made me pay $150 to get a other one with with a truck that only had 1167 miles on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

The service department was very good and a sales person Joe help me purchase a extended warranty on my car and was very helpful explaining everything big thumbs up for Firkins!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Brought my 2019 Cherokee in for routine service and a transmission (shifting) problem. Sean Averso was terrific to work with, I was kept informed of the progress, and all the work was done well, in a timely manner and at a fair price. I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Joe was easy to work with and was extremely professional. He clearly explained what to expect during the remainder of my visit and was punctual. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Was treated very well and found my oil leak problem very quickly. Also gave me a great deal on 4 new tires...joe Murray gave me excellent care and timeframe work would be done.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I went to Firkins for a check engine light on my 2015 Ram. They scheduled me for first thing the next morning. The diagnosis and repair was quick and efficient and I was treated well by everyone I came in contact with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

If your looking for a new/used car go to firkins they will help you in any circumstances thank you definitely will purchase from them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Drive down from NY about 10 days ago. After 3 or 4 days on Anna Maria, my engin light began blinking. Called Firkins and they could not have been friendlier. Brought my car in a day early because I had a ride. Told them just wanted to drop off for next day appt. They fixed it, that day and I drove my car back to Anna Maria 4 hours later! Thank you Firkins!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

My car looks brand new & is running great!! Thank you Mike Davidson & Bill Saba I love firkins!!!! They did an awesome job from start to finish 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🤩❤️🌙

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I didnt have an appointment but they took me right in for my oil change. Very fast and efficient with no issues. Staff was very courteous 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Firkins service dept. has worked on my Chrysler Pacifica 3 times since I purchased it from another dealer in Sept. 2020. Each time I have been treated with utmost respect, fairness and even going above and beyond. Most recently was informed that Chrysler Corp. will be replacing the transmission. No cost to me with rental supplied. Thank you, Joe☺

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Best place to bring your vehicle for service! Everyone is friendly, honest and takes the time to explain if there are any issues. They are always willing to answer any questions you may ask! Firkins is the only place I will bring my truck for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Was impressed as soon as I arrived at the dealership because a sales lady came out to greet me before I was able to get to the door. We sat outside on a bench and I explained what I was looking for only to learn standard shift 2 wheel drive is no longer available.. the next day I returned and found the sales lady and after a while we made a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Joe in service always give top of the line Customer Service and makes sure my car is always in top shape before I leave and after I leave When I have any questions about anything he always takes the time to talk to me He is the Best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Joe always does a great job with my service at Firkins. The work is always completed on time and staff is always cordial and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Joe Murray is absolutely the best to work with. He makes everything so easy. What more can I say to make this review 25 words long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Service was fast and efficient. All personal were very polite. The waiting area and rest rooms were clean and orderly. Social distancing was followed. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Always great service and Firkins. They continuously give you updates on your car and how much longer you will be waiting. It's nice to feel that my time is valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Joe is always very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Thank you very much. It is appreciated. Thank you thank you thank you thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Love my new car! I had a great experience at the dealer. I had to wait a few hours when I made an appointment but all worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

This vehicle purchase was an incredible deal made to my advantage. The Firkins personnel with whom I interfaced were all courteous, knowledgeable, respectful, and patient with me, a widowed senior who was absolutely blown away by the state-of-the-art advancements in this loaded Pacifica. I could not be more please AND appreciative of both the deal I made and the treatment I received at Firkins. This was my third vehicle purchase from this dealer. I not only got a tremendous deal, but the friend who accompanied me for moral support was so impressed that she, too, has made arrangements to buy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

As always great service. Fast in and out without any hassles. Nice outdoor waiting area or indoor. Very effient. Ask for Joe Murray he will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Richard Drewes, our service director, is excellent, professional, efficient, and diligent. The service team is terrific. You’re in and out with no hassles. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Joe did a fantastic job providing us with the information we needed but still maintaining a friendly environment. He was not overwhelming and made the process much more enjoyable. Compared to all the other experiences I had that day at other dealers, joe was the most genuine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I love the friendly Staff ! They always take care of their customers! Thanks Joseph Murrray! I love this dealership! Always a great visit and great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great service, friendly personnel, punctual, free coffee, great mechanic Lance Moore? Young black man. Office had Wong email, has correct home address. Please send coupons, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Joe did a great job and timely! Also assisted on matters unrelated to my service request. I appreciated his pleasant way of addressing my request

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Every time I bring my Trackhawk in for service, Joe Murray takes it on. He looks at what I've suggested, via the website, should be done and provides me his honest feedback. I greatly appreciate that as I'm not doing service or replacing part which isn't needed. He always gets me in and out as quickly as possible in a cheerful manner. And he explains everything to me so I fully comprehend what was done. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Completely satisfied with service.. service rep is friendly and business like. He keeps us informed of anything that the techs find while they are doing the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Firkins has provided service for our Jeeps for almost 10 years. Our service advisor is Joe Murray. He is knowledgeable and reliable, as well as polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Our first visit for service, the experience was outstanding. The Service Advisor was very courteous as was everyone we dealt with. The service was done while we waited. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Firkins is the #1 Dodge Ram dealership in Florida in my book. Went there in October to upgrade our 1500 Ram to a 2500. Chris Richardson is an outstanding salesman and when a 2500 was not available due the the huge popularity and durability, he ordered a 2021 with the package we wanted. It arrived as promised and it is Awesome. Many Thanks to Firkins in Bradenton Fl. and to the Finance Dept. for getting us the best deal possible and to our repeat Salesman Chris Richardson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Time to take Jeep Cherokee in for service. Scheduled an appointment rather than just showing up. Service was prompt and the waiting time was less. Good work Firkens service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Joe Wilbik was great to work with! Very professional! Did not pressure us and understood where we were at and knew what we would and wouldn’t go for! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Service has been professional - Ron Deatly has been a 5 star leader. His looking after a Canadian couple and their car should be retold as the standard for all $ervice Departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Once again Sean makes every effort to find me the best deal on parts and service. I can do a lot of repairs myself but enjoy having the Dodge Pros do it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Initial contact was great, drove truck off the lot, check engine light on, had to take it back. Picked up 4 days later truck was dirty. I keep my truck emacculate, the wheel wells were completely covered in sand along with some on the side of the truck! Ken said we don't do work like that. However the maintenance manager made several excuses...never apologized!!! Young man by the name Christian did a great job, very friendly, and apologized! First time to visit the dealer...not sure I'll return. I am thinking of trading the truck in for a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

I have never dealt with a dealership that was as professional and thorough as Firkins. The deal itself was difficult as it was for my son who is in the Army Airborne stationed in Italy and during the sale was transferred to Alaska. Other dealerships I approached did not want to be involved as there were many obstacles to overcome including a 14 day quarantine period that my son had on his arrival to Alaska. I taught sales and was actively involved in selling product that could easily reach $100,000 and without too much effort, could reach a quarter of a million. ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

My husband and I had an opportunity to visit Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 3 days ago as we were looking to purchase a truck. Our sales consultant Shawn Clarke did an amazing job of informing us of all of our options, we were able to take a test run in one of the trucks that we were looking at as well as receive information about the brand as a whole. Shawn did an exceptional job assisting us from start to finish. We are forever grateful and had a wonderful experience and plan to recommend the dealership to all of our ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

Bought a used Pacifica in December 2019 from Firkins which is located on the opposite coast of Florida from me. I located the vehicle on the internet, and the reputation and ratings for the dealership were more important than proximity in my decision making. I worked with Michael Sorensen, and after just a few text messages and emails to iron out details, I test drove the vehicle and was driving it home. The whole process went very quickly and smoothly. Even after I discovered a missing piece of equipment, Mike mailed it to me immediately which I greatly appreciated. He was ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

Bought a newly traded in car Saturday, it had not been serviced yet. We were told it would be serviced and detailed for Monday pick up. Not only was the car detailed to like new, it had a new battery, wipers, filters, and fluids installed. Home run Firkins! We will be back, keep it up

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2018

The Quick Service and the solid answers given to me by Teresa Stevens she took the time to go through the process and how to operate one of the radio functions

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2018

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I got offered water by 4 different people while I was waiting which was nice. Lol.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2018

Joe Murray,service manager, Joe is such an asset to Firkins because he makes each customer feel that he is there for them he does his best to meet each customers needs and makes it a pleasure for you to be part of the Firkins family.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2018

They kept me informed about what was going on and a comfortable waiting area both inside and out with a phone charging station.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2018

I got my truck back Quick. Everyone was friendly and went out of the way to help. But, the repair wasn’t fixed properly and I had to bring it back the next week where they discovered several things wrong. Why not the first time?

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2018

My service manager, Matt, got to the bottom of an issue that had not been corrected on another visit. His involvement made the difference.


Leave Us A Review